Customer Service

 

EVOLUTION Plant Protein Vegan Pet Foods

Celebrating our 29th Year Anniversary now and our 30th in 2019! The World’s Most Advanced High Fortification Pet Foods & Supplement Compounds for Disease!

EVOLUTION: Premium Pet Foods & Supplements Designed to Increase Extra Healthy Years Of Life For Cats & Dogs. 28 Years Of Experimentation & Development. Documentation Available. (© 2018)

Evolution Cat & Dog Foods are the only 100% Complete For All Life Stage Plant Protein Cat & Dog Foods made in N. America according to Nutrition Research Council (NRC) and American Assoc. Of Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) Nutrition Requirements.

 

Evolution Special Discount Program for Pet Food and Animal Care in all 50 States:

For Financially Challenged or Poor People, just phone us at 1-800-659-0104 and we will discount Evolution Pet Food.

If you tell us that you are destitute, we may be able to arrange a Free Pet Food Donation and Free Animal Care. Call 1-800-659-0104.

Please join our Free “World Peace Diet Vegan Weekly Phone Conference” by dialing 1-712-432-3900, Access Code 568365#, Every Sunday at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central and 8 PM Eastern Time.

Very Best Vegan Wishes to all our Customers & Clients all over The U.S., Canada, Asia and Europe from Dr. Lester Friedlander, BA, DVM, Eric Weisman.

FOR CANADIAN ORDERS call:  1-800-256-1518 

FOR CALIFORNIA AND LA ORDERS PHONE “ECO DOGS AND CATS” AT 1-949-484-4230 OR go to: info@ecodogsandcats.com

OR

 “MY PET NATURALLY”

1-877-469-7381

12001 W. PICO BLVD.
LOS ANGELES, CA, 90064.
PICK UP OR HAVE IT SHIPPED ANYWHERE!

EVOLUTION PET FOOD Inc.
Attn: Client Services
1081 Highway 36 East
Maplewood, MN 55109

Pet Food Phone – 651-228-0632

Note :  If you have any trouble ordering online please call us on our toll free number below and we will happily process your order ThankYou.

Toll Free – 800.659.0104
Fax – 651.204.1638
Email – weisman@qwestoffice.net

Disclaimer:

Evolution Pet Food is not intended to cure, treat, diagnose or prevent any disease. The FDA has not evaluated Evolution Pet Foods. “E. Weisman is a former human physician and scientist-empiricist providing supplement applications for disease information-instructions for Dogs, Cats & other Non-Humans. E. Weisman has reviewed hundreds of research papers, conducted hundreds of his own experiments and assisted thousands of clients with his updated supplement compounds for internal disease.

E. Weisman is approved by the MN State Gov. to provide this assistance, though he does not run a veterinary – medically qualified service. E. Weisman also provides human health care practices, including nutritional supplements, and is registered by the Minnesota health-related licensing boards and the commissioner of the Minnesota Dept. Of Health.”